Vice Provost Office

Theodorea Regina Berry, Ed.D., Vice Provost
Brittany Iglesias, Administrative Assistant | Brittany.Iglesias@ucf.edu

UCF Connect

Pam Cavanaugh, Ed.D., Associate Vice Provost | 407-823-5949 | Pamela.Cavanaugh@ucf.edu
Kristen O’Brien, Academic Support Coordinator | 407-823-1381 | Kristen.Obrien@ucf.edu

Academic Support Services

Angelia Jones Smith, Director of Academic Support Services | 407-823-3654 | angelia@ucf.edu
Deborah Bradford, Ed.D., Director of Academic Support Services | 407-823-2004 | Deborah.Bradford@ucf.edu

Communications and Marketing

Martin Malpica, Director of Communications and Marketing | 407-882-0253 | Martin.Malpica@ucf.edu

Testing and Property

Ricardo Suarez, Assistant Director of Testing and Property | 407-882-0248 | Ricardo.Suarez@ucf.edu

UCF Connect Libraries

Tim Bottorff, Head, UCF Connect Libraries & Rosen Library | 407-903-8004 | Timothy.Bottorff@ucf.edu
 

Locations and Centers

UCF Altamonte Springs

UCF Sanford/Lake Mary

UCF South Lake

UCF Leesburg

UCF Ocala

Tanya Armstrong, Ed.D., Executive Director | 352-536-2165 | Tanya.Armstrong@ucf.edu

 

UCF Cocoa

UCF Daytona Beach

UCF Palm Bay

Lauren Miller, Ed.D., Executive Director | 321-433-7809 | Lauren.Miller@ucf.edu

 

UCF Valencia East

UCF Valencia Osceola

UCF Valencia West

Kimberly Hardy, Ph.D., Assistant Vice Provost | 407-582-5688 | Kimberly.Hardy@ucf.edu