Vice Provost Office

J. Jeffrey Jones, Ph.D., Vice Provost | 407-823-1582 | Jeff.Jones@ucf.edu
Matthew B. Turner, Administrative Coordinator | 407-823-1582 | Matthew.Turner@ucf.edu

Academic and Student Initiatives

Pam Cavanaugh, Ed.D., Associate Vice Provost | 407-823-5949 | Pamela.Cavanaugh@ucf.edu
Jorge Valentin Diaz, Academic Support Coordinator | 407-882-0144 | Jorge.ValentinDiaz@ucf.edu

Academic Support Services

Angelia Jones Smith, Director of Academic Support Services | 407-823-3654 | angelia@ucf.edu
Deborah Bradford, Ed.D., Director of Academic Support Services | 407-823-2004 | Deborah.Bradford@ucf.edu

Communications and Marketing

Martin Malpica, Director of Communications and Marketing | 407-882-0253 | Martin.Malpica@ucf.edu

Online Connect Center

Jenny Sumner, Ph.D., Executive Director of Online Connect Center and Strategic Initiatives | 407-823-3119 | Jennifer.Sumner@ucf.edu

Testing and Property

Ricardo Suarez, Assistant Director of Testing and Property | 407-882-0248 | Ricardo.Suarez@ucf.edu

UCF Connect Libraries

Tim Bottorff, Head, UCF Connect Libraries & Rosen Library | 407-903-8004 | Timothy.Bottorff@ucf.edu

 

 

Locations and Centers

UCF Altamonte Springs

David Mealor, Ph.D., Associate Vice Provost | 407-708-2833 | David.Mealor@ucf.edu

UCF Cocoa

Lauren Miller, Ed.D., Regional Director | 321-433-7809 | Lauren.Miller@ucf.edu
Darlene Kraft, Administrative Assistant | 321-433-7809 | Darlene.Kraft@ucf.edu

UCF Daytona Beach

Linda Bradley, Ph.D., Assistant Vice President | 386-506-4070 | Linda.Bradley@ucf.edu
Angela Leary, Administrative Assistant | 386-506-4070 | Angela.Leary@ucf.edu

UCF Division of Continuing Education

Sean Armstrong, Interim Executive Director | 407-882-0260 | Sean.Armstrong@ucf.edu
Kelly Slattery, Office Manager | 407-823-4536 | Kelly.Slattery@ucf.edu

UCF Global

Nataly Chandia, Assistant Vice President | 407-823-2337 | Nataly.Chandia@ucf.edu

UCF Leesburg

Tanya Armstrong, Ed.D., Regional Director | 352-536-2160 | Tanya.Armstrong@ucf.edu
Lisa Dunn, Administrative Assistant | 352-536-2160 | Lisa.Dunn@ucf.edu

UCF Ocala

Tanya Armstrong, Ed.D., Regional Director | 352-536-2160 | Tanya.Armstrong@ucf.edu
Lisa Dunn, Administrative Assistant | 352-536-2160 | Lisa.Dunn@ucf.edu

UCF Palm Bay

Lauren Miller, Ph.D., Regional Director | 321-499-7809 | Lauren.Miller@ucf.edu
Felipe Mendez Rivera, Office Manager | 321-433-7837 | Felipe.MendezRivera@ucf.edu

UCF Sanford/Lake Mary

David Mealor, Ph.D., Associate Vice Provost | 407-708-2833 | David.Mealor@ucf.edu

UCF South Lake

Tanya Armstrong, Ed.D., Regional Director | 352-536-2160 | Tanya.Armstrong@ucf.edu
Lisa Dunn, Administrative Assistant | 352-536-2160 | Lisa.Dunn@ucf.edu

UCF Valencia East

Kimberly Hardy, Ph.D., Assistant Vice Provost | 407-582-5688 | Kimberly.Hardy@ucf.edu
Barbara Reeder, Coordinator of Administrative Services | 321-682-4942 | Barbara.Reeder@ucf.edu

UCF Valencia Osceola

Kimberly Hardy, Ph.D., Assistant Vice Provost | 407-582-5688 | Kimberly.Hardy@ucf.edu
Barbara Reeder, Coordinator of Administrative Services | 321-682-4942 | Barbara.Reeder@ucf.edu

UCF Valencia West

Kimberly Hardy, Ph.D., Assistant Vice Provost | 407-582-5688 | Kimberly.Hardy@ucf.edu
Barbara Reeder, Coordinator of Administrative Services | 321-682-4942 | Barbara.Reeder@ucf.edu